Once Upon A Time….

Once upon a time, I had a nice blog with many entries, but I trusted someone to host it on their own server. That person was not able to pay for his server and ultimately, he lost everything, including my beautiful blog.

Thankfully, a lot of my posts were sync’d to my Facebook notes, so I can restore those, which I’ll do over the next few days.

 

Most of these will be very dated, going back years and don’t really apply so much anymore, so I won’t be adding posts that just aren’t relevant anymore.

Leave a Reply

